Testing Testing 1 2 3

So Baaaaaaaaaasically

I’ve decided that I want to serve a full time mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. And I got my call on January 18, and I leave to go to the MTC (Missionary Training Center) on February 27th. Which is in 9 days.

9 Days

It’s totally 100% crazy.

Whilst on my adventures of traversing the MTC, I am going to learn Spanish.

Ugh. Spanish.

I avoided taking Spanish in school for 8 years. And now I have to. Bleh.

But then I get to serve in Fresno, California!! A city where there are more turkeys than people!!!

3.3 million to be exact

Gobble gobble

Leave a Reply

